Term Dates 2019 - 2020
TERM SCHOOL CLOSES 3.15PM ON SCHOOL RE-OPENS 8.50AM ON
AUTUMN  TERM   Wednesday 4th September 2019 (Staff Training 2nd & 3rd Sept 2019)
AUTUMN HALF-TERM Friday 18th October 2019 Monday 28th October 2019
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY Friday 20th December 2019  Tuesday 7th January 2020 (Staff Training 6th Jan 2020)
SPRING HALF-TERM Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
EASTER HOLIDAY Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
BANK HOLIDAY Thursday 30th May 2020 (Staff Training 1st May 2020) Tuesday 5th May 2020
HALF-TERM Friday 22nd May 2020  Monday 1st June 2020
CHILDREN FINISH FOR SUMMER HOLIDAY Friday 17th July 2020 

Our School